Delta Sailing School

916-966-1855

ASA Outstanding Sailing School of the Year 2008

Advanced Coastal Cruising - ACC (ASA 106):  Upon successful completion of this class, students will be able to safely act as skipper and crew of a sailing vessel about 30 to 50 feet in length. This is a four day, three night class, with daytime and nighttime sailing in coastal water. This class takes place in the San Francisco Bay and the Pacific Ocean.

Prerequisites: Bareboat Charter - BBC (ASA 104) and Coastal Navigation - CN (ASA 105)

Class fee: $900.00; $100 discount for Delta Sailing School Members

Tuition includes Includes Textbook and ASA Certification

Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Spaces Available Class Size
2014
Friday, May 16 Saturday, May 17 Sunday, May 18 Monday, May 19 4 4
 
Friday, August 22 Saturday, August 23 Sunday, August 24 Monday, August 25 4 4
 
Friday, September 19 Saturday, September 20 Sunday, September 21 Monday, September 22 4 4
 

©2012 Delta Sailing School